Creativity

Innovation

Originality

Imagination

 

Salient

Salient is an excellent design with a fresh approach for the ever-changing Web. Integrated with Gantry 5, it is infinitely customizable, incredibly powerful, and remarkably simple.

Download

Our Team

Robert Stinger

President

robert@tipmaintenance.com     (602) 509-2925 Cell

 

Eddie Gutierrez

General Maintenance Manager

eddie@tipmaintenance.com     (602) 757-9773 Cell

 

Juan Gaspar

Roofing Manager

juan@tipmaintenance.com      (602) 722-7856 Cell

 

Taylor St. John

A/P, A/R Insurance Certificates

taylor@tipmaintenance.com      (602) 272-6601 Office

 

Diane Kremer

Customer Service Manager

diane@tipmaintenance.com      (602) 272-6601 Office

 

Gretchen Parker

Executive Manager/Human Resources

gretchen@tipmaintenance.com      (602) 727-6601 Office

(602) 272-6601

workorder@tipmaintenance.com

Address

2720 West Weldon Avenue
2720 West Weldon Avenue
Phoenix Arizona
Phoenix, Arizona 85017

Hours

Desc
Our highly trained technicians are available 24-hours a day, 365 days a year, so we are here whenever you need us (602) 272-6601

Licenses

Licenses
General: B-01: 307329
Painting: CR-34: 307328
HVAC: CR-39: 301613
Electrical: CR-11: 303320
Roofing: CR-42: 317357